The new board

The new board team had his first meeting and this is the new team :

Président : Benoit VAIRELLES
Vice-Président : Eléna GREGORIOU
Accounting : Tina GAFARI
Secretary : Nestoras JACOVIDES
Member : Anita SVENTEK
Conseil de Gestion :
Member : Melina LIMNATI
Member : Monica ERMES JOANNOU 
We wish a great year to the new team.
Fichier 06-10-2017 09 56 34